Trash - deleted files
All deleted documents and templates will first be moved to "Trash" in your E-archive. After a file has been in the Trash for 30 days, it will be permanently removed unless you have configured different data retention settings.
Restore trashed documents
To restore a document or template, select the checkbox next to its name and click "Restore". The file will be automatically moved back among your other documents or templates. Alternatively, you can use the quick action icons located to the right of the file to easily restore (or permanently delete) it.