Cancel free trial
As a free trial user, you have not signed a paid agreement with Scrive and you can cancel your trial at any point, but you do not have to. Once the 30 days of your free trial are over, you will no longer be able to send documents for signing. However, you can still log in to Scrive and access all documents in the E-archive.
You will not automatically be charged anything and you can choose to either just stop using eSign Online or delete your account completely if you do not wish to keep it. If it becomes relevant again in the future, you are always welcome to come back.
Did you find this guide helpful?